niomdeli.blogg.se

Powershell studio sapien
Powershell studio sapien





powershell studio sapien powershell studio sapien

SAPIEN PowerShell Studio 2015 has a rich user interface. Take a look at the following screenshot so you can see what I mean:

powershell studio sapien

  • PrimalPad 2015: This is a lightweight code editor that reminds me of Sublime Text or Notepad++.įiring up PowerShell 2015 for the first time is likely to overwhelm you unless you’ve used IDEs such as Visual Studio before.
  • PowerShell Profile Editor 2015: Empowers you to customize all your PowerShell profile scripts quickly and easily.
  • PowerShell Help 2015: Enhances the default PowerShell documentation.
  • PowerRegEx 2015: Makes it simple to craft regular expression filters to add to your PowerShell code.
  • The Pack includes the following additional utilities: When I activated my PowerShell Studio 2015 license, SAPIEN gave me its Productivity Pack for free.







    Powershell studio sapien